Reflections ambient Mix

by Darkened Pines

  • Streaming + Download



This is my 4th ambient mix with other stuff. This one is pretty calm, and it kind of goes through some deeper feelings. Some pretty reflective emotions came about. All the artists on this one are awesome, again. They all made some really good shit. I also want to thank them for letting me use the tracks to make this mix.

Its pretty laid back, but it gets pretty heavy, and pretty dark in some places so be prepared.



released November 2, 2013
1. Isadore - Berlin

2. BLCKCSTLS - Act 1: #4

3. sleepdial -

4. alphabets - lungs heave

5. Unwell - Forecasted Outglare (In D)

6. Cloaked - Hello There

7. Sleep Deprived - Insanity on a Molecular Level

8. Darkened Pines - The Gates of Death

9. Aphelion - When, Where, Why?

10. Ktö - Omniscience



all rights reserved


Darkened Pines Georgia

Ambient music. If you want to buy cds, let me know. other than that its free for downloading. I make artwork with each cd also.


contact / help

Contact Darkened Pines

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code